

Board of Commissioners Committee Assignments 2025

Board

Supervisor Holly Mitchell, Chair Summer McBride, Vice Chair

Executive Committee

Summer McBride, Chair Robert Byrd, Vice Chair Carol Sigala Lisa Whitecrow

Program & Planning

Committee

Carol Sigala, Chair Jacquelyn McCroskey, Vice Chair Alejandra Albarran Moses Astrid Heger Deanne Tilton

Budget & Finance

Robert Byrd, Chair Abigail Marquez, Vice Chair Alma Cortes Barbara Ferrer

COMMISSIONERS

Los Angeles County Supervisor Holly J. Mitchell Chair

Summer McBride Vice Chair

Robert Byrd, Psy.D Abigail Marquez Alma Cortes, Ed.D Barbara Ferrer Ph.D., Carol Sigala, Ph.D M.P.H., M.Ed. Astrid Heger, M.D.

Brandon Nichols

EX OFFICIO MEMBERS Deanne Tilton Durfee Jacquelyn McCroskey, DSW

Alejandra Albarran Moses Maricela Ramirez, Ed. D.

PRESIDENT & CEO Karla Pleitėz Howell **EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT**

John A. Wagner